CLUSTER PARTNERS & PROJECTS

AG Port of Oostende
Slijkensesteenweg 2
8400 Oostende (Belgium)
T: +32 59 340 711
www.portofoostende.be

Wim Stubbe
Wim.Stubbe@portofoostende.be

 

Thanet District Council (Port of Ramsgate)

Harbour Office, Military Road
CT11 9LG Ramsgate (UK)
www.portoframsgate.co.uk

Rob Brown
robert.brown@thanet.gov.uk

 



Portsmouth International Port

Whale Island Way
PO2 8EB Portsmouth (UK)
www.portsmouth-port.co.uk

Jerry Clarke
Jerry.Clarke@portsmouth-port.co.uk

 

CCI Côte d'Opale (Port de Calais)
54 rue du Quai de la loire
CS 90283, 62105 Calais (Fance)
www.calais-port.fr

Valerie Cabillic
valerie.cabillic@calais-port.fr

 

MBZ Port of Zeebrugge
Isabellalaan 1
8380 Zeebrugge (Belgium)
www.portofzeebrugge.be

Patrick Van Cauwenberghe
pvc@mbz.be

 

Newhaven Port and Properties LTD
Port administration office, East Quay, Newhaven Harbour
BN9 OBN Newhaven (UK)
www.newhavenportauthority.co.uk

François Jean
francoisjean@newhavenportauthority.co.uk

 


Provinciale Ontwikkelingsmaatschappij West-Vlaanderen (POM West Flanders)

Koning Leopold III-laan 66
8200 Brugge (Belgium)
www.pomwvl.be

Alexander Demon
Alexander.Demon@pomwvl.be

 

Dover Harbour Board
Harbour House, Marine Parade
CT17 9BU Dover (UK)
www.doverport.co.uk

Vicky Jago
Vicki.Jago@doverport.co.uk

 


Zeeland Seaports
Schelpenpad 2
4531 PD Terneuzen (The Netherlands)
www.zeelandseaports.com

Dick Engelhardt
Dick.Engelhardt@zeeland-seaports.com

 

C2C (Connect to Compete) project
€12.5m (€4.8m ERDF), 2008-2011 

South East England Development Agency (with Port of Shoreham)
Port of Portsmouth
Port of Dover
Regional Council of Nord Pas de Calais (Port of Boulogne)
Port of Calais
Regional Council of West Flanders
Port of Oostende
Port of Zeebrugge

 


PATCH (Ports Adapting To CHange) project
€9.1m (€4.2m ERDF), 2009-2012

Port of Oostende
South East England Development Agency
Port of Portsmouth
Port of Ramsgate
Newhaven Ports & Properties
East Sussex County Countil
Port of Calais
Port of Zeebrugge
Zeeland Seaports

 


Suffolk Chamber of Commerce

Felaw Maltings
South Kiln
42 Felaw Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk   IP2 8SQ, UK
https://www.suffolkchamber.co.uk/

John Dugmore
john@suffolkchamber.co.uk
 


Port of Ghent

Havenbedrijf Gent nv van publiek recht

John Kennedylaan 32 - Haven 3000 A

B-9042 Gent,
BELGIUM
http://www.portofghent.be/

Thomas Desnijder
thomas.desnijder@havengent.be


 
British Chamber of Commerce in Belgium (Associated partner)

Boulevard Bischoffsheim 11,
1000 Brussels
BELGIUM
http://britishchamber.be/search-view?search_api_views_fulltext=PAC2

Glenn Vaughan
Glenn@britishchamber.be
 

Comments